“Gratitude”

I am grateful to God for keeping me alive, fit and fine during my travels.

I am thankful to Mother Nature for being kind and generous to me.

Thanks a ton to clouds for showing me all the colors, viz., downpours, hailstorms and snowfalls.

Thanks a million to the kitchen staff for providing sizzling hot and nutritious food to me.

Thanks to the cascading streams across boulders for letting me cross over you easily and adding a thrill to my trekking.

My heartfelt gratitude to the frozen river and waterfalls for adding the extra thrill and excitement to trekking expedition.

A big thanks to the rocky terrains, streams, boulders for making me realize that life is full of adventures and making me tougher.

Mother Nature, I am extremely grateful to you for making me sleep in your lap.

Thanks to the Himalayas for permitting me to enter in your home, for making me fell into your strong and beloved arms and giving me strength to rise. Thank a ton for showcasing snow covered peaks, beautiful moon rising in the dark skies showering grace and serenity. A big gratitude to Himalayas for providing an unforgettable life experience.

A special thanks to the Malana River for guarding and allowing me to sleep in the tents beside your river banks and murmuring the lovely melodious lullaby.

Thanks to YHAI for organizing Chanderkhani Pass trekking expedition and overflowing me with gratitude.

Click here to read about my experience of Chanderkhani Pass Trekking Expedition (Part 1)

 

Leave a comment